The two ordinary officers in the church are elders and deacons. The officers of Sovereign Grace have been nominated, examined according to the qualification of 1 Timothy 3:1-13 and Titus 1:5-9, and elected by the congregation. Our elders are:

Bill Barcley, Moderator

Homer Nash, Clerk

Ron Barnwell

Bill Cooper

Ryan Henderson

Jeff Henson

Jason McArthur

Charles Smoak

Dean Turbeville

Tom Waters

Jerry Youngblood

Our deacons are:

Shon McCarley, Chairman

Rick Conant

Brad Guess

Mark Livingston

Brian West

Chris Williams

Peter Wilson

Henry DeBoer

Brian Church

Joe Ballou

Andrew Lynch